A Lacrosse program geared toward 1-8th grade children based in New Milford, CT.

My my My my


Division I:
Devon Dobson - Notre Dame
Phil Dobson - Loyola University
Steve Groccia - Hartford University
Adam Haig - Hartford University
Drew Haig - Hartford University
Brandon Kurig - Fairfield University
Sean McMahon - Manhattan
Blaine McMahon -University of Massachusetts, Lowell

Division III:
Raul Bourgious - Western CT State University
Louis Alhage - Castleton University

NCAA Women:

Division I:

Maria Ortiz - Iona
Christina Loya - Stetson University
Hannah Krin - Coastal Carolina
Gillian Schullery - Army West Point

Division II:
Marisa McLaughlin - Southern New Hampshire University

Division III:
Kendall Adkin - Lynchburg
Jess Bouwman - Western CT State University

Liza Maizel - University of Rochester
Haley Carey - Curry College
Olivia Monteiro - Stevenson University
Destinee Carey - Western CT State University

Alexa Carey - Lynchburg University
Emily Federowicz - Lebanon Valley College
Noelle Capriglione - Utica College
Natalie Capriglione - Utica College
Mary LaVigne - Mount Holyoke
Delaney Romaniello - Western New England University
Brooke Landry - Laselle College
Kelly Lourenco - Western CT State University
Erika Henkel - Western CT State University